top of page
Search

Kittens of the LitterBox: Alex "BostonBasher" Weber


Coming to you from a little ways outside of Boston to Drexel University, Alex Weber wanted to experience the city life that he didn't fully get back home.


"I'm a very eclectic person, finding interest and inspiration in music, film, coding, nature, architecture, history, traditional and digital art, as well as video games of course," Weber said. "I love using my skills as a digital artist to create tangible worlds that feel so real you could almost touch them."


Videogames is the root of it all for Weber, as he states that they propelled his interest in traditional art and technology.


"Ever since I was a little kid I have had a blast playing games with my brothers, neighbors and friends," Weber said. "For me game design felt like the marriage of every one of my passions, so it was an easy choice."


Webber hopes that LitterBox Games will be able to bring "fresh ideas to an oversaturated market."


Fun Fact about Weber: He can ride a unicycle!


Be sure to follow on Twitter and Reddit, and join our Discord to stay up-to-date with future game developments!

20 views0 comments
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page